Our Members

Is your information out of date? Update it here.

Ms. Marie Synar, Deputy Director of Industrial Developmen
Muskogee Development Corporation

216 W Okmulgee
Muskogee OK, 74401-7032

Mr. Brien Thorstenberg, VP Economic Development
Tulsa Regional Chamber

One West Third St., Suite 100
Tulsa OK, 74103-3105

Ms. Kinnee Tilly, Vice President
Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance

525 South Main Street Suite 210
Tulsa OK, 74103

Mr Blake Trippet, Chief Investment Officer
Metafund Corporation

2225 N May Ave
Oklahoma City OK, 73107

Mr. Anthony Tucker, Research and Marketing Manager
Port of Muskogee Industrial Development Office

216 W Okmulgee Ave
Muskogee OK, 74401

Mr. Jeff Veazie, Project Manager
Invenergy LLC

One South Wacker Drive Suite 1800
Chicago IL, 60606

Ms. Cheryl Vinall Denney, Partner
McAfee & Taft Law Firm

211 N Robinson 10th Floor
Oklahoma City OK, 73102

Ms. Kay Wade, Executive Director
Logan County Economic Development Corporation

212 W Oklahoma
PO Box 995
Guthrie OK, 73044

Mr. David Waits, President
OSU Research Foundation

505 South Main
PO Box 112
Stillwater OK, 74076

Ms. Alba Weaver, Economic Development Project Manager
OGE Energy Corp.

321 N Harvey
PO Box 321 M/C 1204
Oklahoma City OK, 73101-0321

Mr. Scott Williams, C&I Marketing Manager & Legislative Coor
Western Farmers Electric Cooperative, Inc.

701 NE 7th
PO Box 429
Anadarko OK, 73005-0429

Mr. Roy H. Williams, President & CEO
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City OK, 73102

Mr. David Wood, President
Bartlesville Development Authority

201 SW Keeler Ave
Bartlesville OK, 74003

Ms. Janet Yowell, Executive Director
Edmond Economic Development Authority

825 E 2nd Street Suite 200
Edmond OK, 73034

405-340-0116 ext 1005
Ms. Angie Zaricor, Executive Assistant to Sr. VP of Econ De
Tulsa Regional Chamber

One West Third St., Suite 100
Tulsa OK, 74103-3105